Teambuilding for companies, organisations & associations

You are looking for a more complex approach than the classic team-building activities? You want to boost more than just team spirit? You want to empower your team to better cope with everyday challenges? You have decided to – maybe based on the thoughts outlined in “get active & be a hero” – to not only do your projects really well, but to do really good projects, as well? You are looking for possibilities to communicate necessary information to your team in an understandable way, so that your whole team shares your philosophy and wants to reach goals in, for example, sustainability of their own accord? Then, look no further!

We adapt contents and extents of our seminars individually and accordingly to suit your requirements and goals. We offer exciting sports activities, presentations and workshops regarding future-proof concepts and initiatives according to your wishes, and we offer specials such as psychic techniques (find more information about the contents below), to optimize the appropriate package for you. 

Coaching for individuals

You want to change as described in „get active & be(come) a hero”, but you are lacking the necessary drive to start this transformation? You are feeling that you are not yet where you want to be? You are unsure or undecided about where to go? You are feeling that things in this world are not going the way they should and could? You want to contribute to a positive change but you don’t know how? You know that looking away is not a solution, but watching and being incapable to do anything is too painful?

Our individual coaching and seminars will help you reach your desired goals. We gladly help you getting in touch with like-minded people, companies and organizations from our network.

Possible content of the coachings & seminars

The concept is multilateral - we are working on:

Physical empowerment:

Psychic / emotional empowerment:

  • Self-awareness & personal development: status quo, goals, goal achievement, analysis & feedback 
  • Becoming aware of belief systems and working on them
  • Mental techniques
  • Discussion and reasoning training (presentations and discussions about various topics from the areas sustainability and awareness & empowerment)
  • Re-connecting to nature and our fellow (human) beings

The approach is inter- and transdisciplinary: findings from classical science as well as alternative approaches are being used.

Request

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible information on our website. If you continue to use this website, you accept the use of cookies. further information

Teambuilding für Unternehmen, Organisationen & Vereine

Sie suchen einen komplexeren Ansatz als die klassischen Teambuilding-Aktivitäten? Sie wollen nicht nur den Zusammenhalt im Team fördern, sondern ihr Team auch empowern, um die alltäglichen Herausforderungen besser bestehen zu können? Sie haben - vielleicht aufgrund der unter "get active & be a hero" skizzierten Überlegungen - beschlossen, ihre Projekte nicht nur richtig gut zu machen, sondern auch richtig gute Projekte verwirklichen zu wollen? Sie suchen Möglichkeiten, Ihrem Team die nötigen Informationen so zu vermitteln, verständlich und auch erlebbar zu machen, dass von nun an Ihr ganzes Team Ihre Philosophie teilt und aus eigenem Antrieb Ihre Ziele etwa im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit / Zukunftsfähigkeit erreichen möchte? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig!

Unsere Seminare werden in Inhalt und Umfang individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele angepasst. Je nach Wunsch werden spannende sportliche Aktivitäten, Vorträge und Workshops zu zukunftsfähigen Konzepten und Initiativen und / oder Herausforderungen für unsere Welt, und spezielle Angebote wie etwa mentale Techniken (mehr Informationen zu möglichen Inhalten finden Sie weiter unten) zu einem für Sie optimalen Gesamtkonzept kombiniert.

Coaching für Privatpersonen

Sie wollen sich - wie unter "get active & be(come) a hero" beschrieben - verändern / weiterentwickeln, es fehlt Ihnen aber noch die nötige Kraft, den Prozess zu starten? Sie spüren, dass Sie noch nicht sind, wo sie gerade gerne wären? Sie fühlen sich unsicher oder unschlüssig, wohin es gehen soll? Sie fühlen, dass nicht alles in der Welt so läuft, wie es eigentlich laufen sollte und könnte? Sie würden gerne eine Veränderung zum Positiven mitgestalten, wissen aber nicht, wie? Sie wissen, dass Wegschauen keine Lösung ist, Hinschauen und nichts ändern können ist aber zu schmerzhaft?

Unsere individuellen Coachings und Seminare werden Sie beim von Ihnen gewünschten Prozess unterstützen. Wir stellen auch gerne den Kontakt zu gleichgesinnten Menschen, Unternehmen und Organisationen in unserem Netzwerk her.

Mögliche Inhalte der Coachings & Seminare

Unsere Herangehensweise ist vielseitig - wir arbeiten an:

Physischer Stärke:

Psychischer / emotionaler Stärke:

    • Selbsterkenntnis und persönliche Weiterentwicklung: Status Quo, Ziele, Zielerreichung, Analyse & Feedback
    • Glaubenssätze erkennen und bearbeiten
    • Mentale Techniken
    • Diskussions- und Argumentationstraining (Vorträge und Diskussion zu verschiedenen Themen)
    • Wiederherstellung der oft verlorenen Beziehung zur Natur und unseren Mitmenschen

Der Ansatz ist inter- und transdisziplinär: es kommen sowohl Erkenntnisse aus den klassischen Wissenschaftsgebieten als auch alternative Konzepte zum Einsatz.

Anfrage