Pornography is the depiction of sexual acts and activities. Well-researched information on the problems that are inherent to pornography can be found at www.pornharms.com

Child pornography

Sometimes also abbreviated as CP: Photo or video material that depicts sexual acts of and involving children. Child pornography is considered an offense in nearly all legal systems. A UN survey of 2009 estimates the revenue generated with child pornography to amount to a total of three to 20 billion USD globally.

Social media such as Facebook

Social networks such as Facebook are unfortunately used to distribute child pornography.

Example: An offender sets up the profile of a young girl and offers to share photos and videos in her name. This is how video footage and photos are distributed. The material is often cost-free given that the offenders' desire to produce and distribute child pornographic content is usually stronger than their financial needs. When such photos are published on the Internet, Facebook blocks them and erases the respective profiles (at least that is how it should be). However, the offender can simply create a new profile and continue to trade photos and videos.

The abbreviation pthc stands for "preteen hardcore" and is a synonym for child pornography. The category "favorite books" usually features "Lolita" from Vladimir Nabokov or LS-Magazine – child pornographic photo material of a former Ukrainian company. The category activities often includes pthc, little girls, young girls, incest family, preteen, child lover, mum and daughter, or 10 11 12 13 14. These pages often show disturbing pictures of children in unambiguous sexual activities. Keywords for profiles of pedophile offenders can include the words boys, little girls, love little, or fantasy names such as Sara Open Legs.

Many offenders openly admit their sexual affinity for small children and some even upload personal pictures of themselves. Facebook does not report offenders to the police who place child pornographic photos or videos onto their site and is unfortunately not very cooperative when it comes to educational work. It is mandatory to make Facebook accountable so that men and women who are suspected to produce or distribute child pornography are reported to the police!

The petition "topchildpornonfacebook" must be supported to actively stop the distribution of child pornographic material in the world's biggest social network. The Internet site also shows examples of material that was uploaded by offenders.

Sexual abuse of children

According to UNICEF estimates, about 2 million children are sexually abused around the world every year. The offenders sometimes come from their immediate surroundings and sometimes human traffickers sexually exploit children for commercial purposes such as child pornography or child prostitution. From a psychological perspective, there are different forms of abuse, including:

  • Without physical contact (e.g. watching porn movies)
  • With physical contact (e.g. touching each other)
  • Not penetrative (e.g. touching each others sexual organs)
  • With penetrative contact (e.g. oral sex)
  • With paraphilia (e.g. sadism)
  • Ritualized abuse

General indications of sexual abuse:

  • Actions that are harmful to oneself or others, withdrawal, fear of contact, lack of distance, strongly sexual language, conspicuous playing with one's own genitals. Symptoms can be unexplained behavioral disorders, a clear drop in performance, secondary bed-wetting and soiling, stomach pains, anorexia, or dissociative disorders that become obvious, for example, in neurogenic symptoms such as palsies or movement disorders without neurological findings.
  • The individually differing situations of families, personalities, and children's reactions must always be taken into account.
  • In the context of a medical anamnesis and examination, the combination of a child's statements, injuries of the genital and anal regions, detection of semen, evidence of foreign matter in the vagina or anus, detection of sexually transmittable diseases, and sexually conspicuous behavior of the child is an indication of sexual abuse. Other injuries can also be indicative of simultaneous physical violence and sexual abuse. This includes injuries not typically due to falling, injuries from different incidents some of which may not have been treated, delayed visits to the doctor, and frequent changes of doctors, as well as signs of neglect (reduced general and nutritional condition, underweight, development disorders). When speaking to the parents, they frequently lie to cover themselves and cannot explain the existing injury pattern.

What can we do to help?

Moral courage: DO NOT LOOK AWAY: Go through life with your eyes wide open, report suspicious persons, talk to them...DO LOOK AWAY: Pornography sites, respective bars and establishments – do not support this industry!


Responsible for the content: Ridehere-Ridenow, Association for Conscious Living in the Here and Now, ZVR: 437983246

We use cookies to provide you with the best possible information on our website. If you continue to use this website, you accept the use of cookies. further information

Pornographie ist die Darstellung von sexuellen Handlungen und Aktivitäten. Gut recherchierte Informationen zu den Problemen, die mit Pornographie einhergehen, finden Sie auf www.pornharms.com

Kinderpornographie

Manchmal auch mit KiPo oder CP für Child Pornographie abgekürzt: Foto- oder Filmmaterial, das sexuelle Handlungen von und an Kindern darstellt. Kinderpornographie ist in fast allen Rechtssystemen strafbar. Eine UN-Studie aus dem Jahr 2009 schätzt den mit Kinderpornografie weltweit erzielten Umsatz auf insgesamt drei bis 20 Milliarden US$

Social Media wie Facebook

Soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook werden zur Verbreitung von Kinderpornographie verwendet. Beispiel: Ein Täter legt ein Profil eines jungen Mädchens an und bietet in ihrem Namen an, Bilder oder Videos zu teilen. So kann Film- und Fotomaterial verbreitet werden. Oft wird für das Material kein Geld verlangt, da für den Täter oft der Geltungsdrang zur Erstellung und Verbreitung von kinderpornographischem Material von größerem Wert ist, als der finanzielle. Werden Bilder ins Netz gestellt, werden diese (zumindest sollte es so sein) von Facebook herausgenommen und das Profil gelöscht. Der Täter kann aber wieder ein neues Profil erstellen und weiter mit Bildern und Videos handeln.

Die Abkürzung pthc steht für „preteen hardcore“ und ist ein Synonym für Kinderpornographie. Unter Lieblingsbücher ist meist „Lolita“ von Vladimir Nabokov oder LS-Magazine, kinderpornographisches Bildmaterial eines ehemaligen ukrainischen Unternehmens. Bei Aktivitäten wird pthc, little girls, young girls, incest family, preteen, child lover, mum and daughter oder 10 11 12 13 14 angegeben. Oft werden verstörende Bilder von Kindern in eindeutigen sexuellen Aktivitäten gezeigt. Stichwörter für Profile von pädophilen Tätern können die Wörter boys, little girls, love little sein, aber auch Fantasynamen wie Sara Open Legs.

Viele Täter geben ihre sexuelle Zuneigung zu kleinen Kindern offen zu und einige stellen sogar persönliche Fotos von sich selbst ins Netz. Facebook meldet der Polizei keine Fälle von Tätern, die Bilder oder Videos von Kinderpornographie auf ihre Seite stellen und ist bei Aufklärungarbeiten leider sehr unkooperativ. Hier ist zwingend notwendig, Facebook zur Verantwortung zu ziehen, damit Männer und Frauen, die verdächtig sind, Kinderpornographie zu produzieren oder zu verbreiten, der Polizei gemeldet werden!

Die Petition "stopchildpornonfacebook" gilt es zu unterstützen, um aktiv die Verbreitung von kinderpornographischem Material im weltweit größten sozialen Netzwerk zu unterbinden. Die Internet-Seite beinhaltet auch Beispiele von Material, das von Tätern ins Netz gestellt wurde.

Sexueller Missbrauch von Kindern

Nach Schätzungen von UNICEF werden jährlich  auf der ganzen Welt ca. 2 Millionen Kinder sexuell missbraucht. Die Täter kommen teils aus dem näheren Umfeld, teils beuten Menschenhändler Kinder sexuell zu kommerziellen Zwecken, wie für Kinderpornographie oder Kinderprostitution, aus. Es kann aus Sicht der Psychologie zwischen verschiedenen Missbrauchsformen unterschieden werden. Diese sind:

  • Ohne körperlichen Kontakt (bspw. Ansehen von Pornofilmen)
  • Mit körperlichem Kontakt (bspw. gegenseitiges Berühren)
  • Nicht penetrativ (bspw. gegenseitiges Berühren von Geschlechtsteilen)
  • Mit penetrativem Kontakt (bspw. oraler Geschlechtsverkehr)
  • Mit Paraphilien (z.B. Sadismus)
  • Ritualisierter Missbrauch

Allgemeine Hinweise auf sexuellen Missbrauch:

  • Sich selbst oder andere verletzende Handlungen, Rückzug, Berührungsängste, Distanzlosigkeit, stark sexualisierte Sprache, auffälliges Spielen mit den eigenen Genitalien. Symptome wie ungeklärte Verhaltensauffälligkeiten, deutlicher Leistungsabfall, sekundäres Einnässen und Einkoten, Bauchschmerzen, Magersucht oder dissoziative Störungen, die sich z.B. in neurogenen Symptomen wie Lähmungen oder Bewegungsstörungen ohne neurologischen Befund zeigen.
  • Zu beachten sind jeweils die individuell immer unterschiedlichen Situationen von Familien, Persönlichkeiten und Reaktionen der Kinder.
  • Im Rahmen einer medizinischen Anamnese und Untersuchung geben die Kombination von Aussagen des Kindes, Verletzungen der Genital- und Analregion, der Nachweis von Sperma, das Auffinden von Fremdkörpern in Vagina oder After, der Nachweis sexuell übertragbarer Krankheiten und sexuell auffälliges Verhalten des Kindes Hinweise auf einen sexuellen Missbrauch. Hinweisgebend sind auch Spuren von Verletzungen bei gleichzeitiger körperlicher Gewalt und sexuellem Missbrauch. Dazu gehören sturzuntypische Verletzungen, unterschiedlich alte und zum Teil unbehandelte Verletzungen, verzögertes Aufsuchen eines Arztes und häufige Arztwechsel sowie Zeichen der Vernachlässigung (reduzierter Allgemein- und Ernährungszustand, Untergewicht und Entwicklungsstörungen). Beim Gespräch mit den Eltern finden sich oft Schutzbehauptungen, die das vorliegende Verletzungsmuster nicht erklären können.

Was können wir tun?

Zivilcourage: NICHT WEGSCHAUEN: Mit offenen Augen durchs Leben gehen, auffällige Personen melden, ansprechen... NICHT HINSCHAUEN: Pornoseiten, einschlägige Bars und Etablissements - diesen Geschäftsbereich nicht unterstützen!


Für den Inhalt verantwortlich: Ridehere-Ridenow, Verein für ein bewusstes Leben im Hier und Jetzt, ZVR: 437983246